Meet Our Agents


Tim Agee Tim Agee



Ageetimothy@gmail.com

Heather Aitken Heather Aitken



Heather@davesalzman.com

Sarah Akin Sarah Akin



seakin73@yahoo.com

David Bate David Bate



Dave.bate@verizon.net

Nina Bate Nina Bate



Ninabate@yahoo.com

Alan Bates



Abates23@cox.net

Erin Blakeslee Erin Blakeslee



Erin@southbaylistings.com

Katie Brennan Katie Brennan



Ksbrennan81@me.com

Paul Brown Paul Brown



Dskir@me.com

Jeffrey Butscher Jeffrey Butscher



Butscher@earthlink.net

Jeff Caprio Jeff Caprio



Capriocap11@msn.com

John Chuka, Broker John Chuka, Broker



Jchuka@aol.com

Linda Cleland Linda Cleland



Lmcleland@earthlink.net

Colleen Courtney Cole Colleen Courtney Cole



Colleen@coleinternet.com

Kerry Dawson Kerry Dawson



Kerryldawson@aol.com

Cindy De Garceau Cindy De Garceau



Crella9@gmail.com

Ashley De Harde Ashley De Harde



Ashleydeharde@gmail.com

Lynda DeCarlo Lynda DeCarlo



Jdecarl@aol.com

Steven DeWees Steven DeWees



Finderhome@earthlink.net

Mike Dodd Mike Dodd



Mtdodd1@gmail.com

Ted Dodd Ted Dodd



Ted@teddoddrealestate.com

Linda Dondero Linda Dondero



LindaDonderohomes@gmail.com

Mike Dunitz Mike Dunitz



Thebeachbroker@aol.com

Nicole Estrada Nicole Estrada



Nicoleestrada13@aol.com

Chad Fahlbusch Chad Fahlbusch



Chad@southbaychad.com

Cheryl Fire Cheryl Fire



Firepropertiesinc@gmail.com

Mike Galvez Mike Galvez



Mikegalvezrealtor@gmail.com

Carol Glover Carol Glover



Carol@carolglover.com

Nanci Goodman Nanci Goodman



Nancimgoodman@msn.com

Heath Gregory Heath Gregory



Onehgregory@gmail.com

Lori Gregory Lori Gregory



Lorimartingregory@gmail.com

Donna Howell Donna Howell



Donnasells@hotmail.com

Samuel Ingram Samuel Ingram



Samuelcingram@gmail.com

Ashley Jackson Ashley Jackson



AgentAshleyJ@gmail.com

Andrew Johnson Andrew Johnson



Homesbyandyjohnson@gmail.com

Mike Johnson Mike Johnson



Mike00johnson@gmail.com

Paul Kerza Paul Kerza



Paul@PaulKerza.com

Randy Leaf Randy Leaf



Randy@RandyLeaf.com

Lee LeGrande Lee LeGrande



Lee@leelegrande.com

Mike Leigh Mike Leigh



Beachmail@earthlink.net

Hong Li Hong Li



Lihongxue@gmail.com

Stan Liosis Stan Liosis



Sliosis@aol.com

Dyan Martins Dyan Martins



Dyanfliesaa@gmail.com

Dennis May Dennis May



Dennis.may1@outlook.com

Valerie Mc Donald Valerie Mc Donald



AgentValerie@gmail.com

Gregory Meidroth



Gmeidroth@aol.com

J.L. Mertens J.L. Mertens


Connie Murphy Connie Murphy



Patandconniemurphy@yahoo.com

Pat Murphy Pat Murphy



Patandconniemurphy@yahoo.com

Denise Nichols Denise Nichols



Denisenichols525@cs.com

Kevin Nolan Kevin Nolan



Kevinnolanhomes@gmail.com

Lisa O'Brien



Lisarhodesobrien@yahoo.com

Joseph Odekerken Joseph Odekerken



Odekerken@ymail.com

John Patun John Patun



Jpatun@verizon.net

Bill Paulsen Bill Paulsen



Wpaulsen64@gmail.com

Logan Pennings Logan Pennings



Loganhp@gmail.com

Matt Pernice Matt Pernice



Mattpernice@gmail.com

Michael Perryman Michael Perryman



Pman@map-development.com

Mary Ralls Mary Ralls



Maryralls@gmail.com

Michael Rossi Michael Rossi



Mrossi90266@gmail.com

Dave Salzman Dave Salzman



Dave@davesalzman.com

Ron Schendel Ron Schendel



Ron.your.realtor@verizon.net

Christine Solomon Christine Solomon



Christine@southbayrealestate.com

Alina Spatariu Alina Spatariu



Buyersagentalina@gmail.com

Jerry Tainter Jerry Tainter



Tainter@verizon.net

Suzie Tainter Suzie Tainter



Suetainter@gmail.com

Matt Taylor Matt Taylor



Matt@southbaydwellings.com

Bruce Thue Bruce Thue



Bruce.thue@gmail.com

Isabel Maria Torres Isabel Maria Torres



Isabel@salzmanteam.com

Kathy Ungar Kathy Ungar



Kathyungar@hotmail.com

Barbara Van Dusen Barbara Van Dusen



Barbaravandusen@verizon.net

Lizabeth Walker Lizabeth Walker



Lizabethwalker@hotmail.com

Ty Ward Ty Ward



Southbayty@gmail.com

Karan Wienker Karan Wienker



Karanlee@me.com